Deck for the Week of July 17-23, 2017

Hello lovelies, I hope your weekend was a good one so far!

I just wanted to pop on here quickly and share the deck that I am going to use for our readings for the coming week, between July 17 – 23, 2017. I mentioned in the last post that I want to start using some Oracle Decks, and maybe alternating Tarot and Oracle decks for our readings each week. So, this is the beginning. 🙂

The deck that we are going to work with this coming week is: The Wild Unknown Animal Spirit Oracle, by Kim Krans.

AnimalSirit 2017-0715 (0) PICM

I am really looking forward to read for us the cards from this deck. It is a beautiful deck. I actually I have quite a few animal decks. I adore them. I will be using a few more of them in the months to come.

OK lovelies. Happy Sunday!

Veronica

 

One thought on “Deck for the Week of July 17-23, 2017

Leave a Reply

