Tarot Deck for July 10-16, 2017

Hello Lovelies

Hello lovelies! Happy Saturday!

I hope all of you are doing well, and if not, stay strong and don’t give up.

I want to show you the deck I’ll be using for our readings this coming week. It’s the Thelema Tarot. Published by Lo Scarabeo. Created and artwork by, Renata Lechner. Booklet by Jaymi Elford.

20170708 - Thelema Tarot 1 PICM

I’ve never used it for any readings, not even for myself even though I had the deck for some time now. But looking at some videos on YouTube and reading some blog post somehow this deck popped in my mind, and that I should be using it this week, and I’m looking forward to it.

I don’t know about you guys, but I feel most comfortable to read intuitively based on the images, but for some reason I’m almost never able to read the Rider Waite decks and other decks really closely resembling the Rider Waite intuitively. It just never works for me. So since I am still learning Tarot and the basics meanings of the cards especially when it comes to the Rider Waite system, because I cannot not much access my intuition with their meaning, I hope that you will be OK with that. These daily readings are helping me to learn and practice, and to deepen my basic meanings knowledge, and one day I hope to be able to look at a card like the ones from this deck and combine both basic and intuitive meanings together for a reading.

20170708 - Thelema Tarot 5 PICM

So please bear with me this week and other weeks when I’ll be using decks like this one, even though I will have to rely on the booklet and even interpretations of other Tarot practitioners.

Much love to you honey pies!   Have an amazing weekend!

Veronica

Leave a Reply

