Update & Hiatus June 11-25

Hello lovelies!

This is me with my new haircut. 😃 I hope your Sunday is going fantastic so far!

❤️ I just wanted to pop on to do a little update. As an emergency I have to help our company out and go work outside of Toronto until the 25th of June.

During this time I won’t comfortably be able to focus on doing any reading for us lovelies. 🙂. I will still be a little active on my @veronicaanab Instagram account. I did bring a couple of decks with me, and I will post some card images there at times.

Have an amazing two weeks lovelies. Many blessings 💖, hugs, and kisses 😘.

Veronica

Leave a Reply

