My Latest Tarot & Oracle Decks

My latest Tarot and Oracle Decks-VAB
My latest oracle & tarot decks: Universal Love and Angels, Gods, and Goddesses, by Toni Carmine Salerno. And the Cosmos Tarot & Oracle Deck, created by The Light Gray Art Lab in collaboration with 100 artists. 1 for each card in the deck.

Hello! 🙂

I hope you had an amazing Christmas and continue to enjoy the Holiday season!

I haven’t been posting as much as I intended since I started this blog, but I am looking forward to the new year and posting more come 2016.

The decks you see in the photo above are my latest purchased decks. I ordered the Cosmos Tarot & Oracle Deck from The Light Gray Art Lab website. It’s the first time that I ordered a deck outside of Amazon and Chapters/Indigo in Toronto. I am happy I did. I really like the deck, even though I haven’t worked with it a lot it’s been calling to me almost every day.

The other decks in the photo are the Universal Love Oracle and Angels, Gods, and Goddesses Oracle by Toni Carmine Salerno. They are very beautiful and loving. I wanted some oracle decks that were very gentle, loving and soul nourishing. I now own three of his decks. The other one I own is Universal Wisdom Oracle. This deck is very soothing, loving, and beautiful as well, but I only learned to appreciate it recently. I haven’t looked at the Universal Wisdom deck for months, but when I looked at it again last night along with the new decks I found a renewed love for it.

I’ve purchased my very first oracle deck in 2013, and now at this time of December 2015, I am learning to appreciate a lot of the decks I own. Being exposed to so many different oracle and tarot decks  – since I started to collect them – helped me to connect and work with a variety of themes and energies that I did not think I would be bringing into my life.

I will still purchase decks in 2016, but I am reducing the amount of decks I buy considerably. In 2016 I will probably buy 6-10 decks and that’s it. 2016 will be a year to learn how to manage my resources and work with what I’ve have in many areas of my life. I really am looking forward to 2016, although to me, it feels heavier and a bit harsher than 2015. I think the lessons of 2015 will continue for me in the new year along with some other lessons that I really need to learn and situations that I need to finally face.

Have you purchased any new decks? please let me know about them. I always love to see and hear about what decks others are working with.

And what are your thoughts on 2016 for yourself?

I hope this year was as full of self knowledge and spirituality as it was for me. Wishing you an amazing 2016 full of love, joy, great relationships, self acceptance and self love! Love and Blessings! ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

